Fab Finds Friday 1

Hey dolls!

These are my top 3 favorite products and current obsessions for the week:

PhotoGrid_1367554935667

1) LARABARS These are a great CLEAN SNACK made out of dates*, unsweetened fruits,nuts and spices. It  has no more than 2 to 9 ingredients and they taste absolutely AMAZING! Whatever the flavor says on the outside, expect to unravel and taste a natural, gluten-free, vegan, delicious version of this treat on the inside.  I even have Ashley hooked on these now. My favorite flavors are cashew cookie, blueberry muffin, carrot cake, coconut cream pie, banana bread, apple pie, chocolate chip cherry torte, chocolate coconut chewand chocolate chip cookie dough. (*Dates help eliminate toxins from your body)

Larabars- great snack to hold you over until your next meal, before the gym or as a dessert after dinner.

 

2) HARNEY & SONS (HOT CINNAMON SUNSET TEA)- I bought this tea at a Vegetarian Food Festival and ever since then I have been OBSESSED. It is the perfect tea to have in the morning instead of coffee, right before the gym for a boost of energy (great pairing with a Larabar) or at night as a pick me up. It blend of black teas, three types of cinnamon, orange peel, and sweet cloves (no sugar added). It is decadent, smooth, and aromatic. Once you try it, you will thank me BUT only try it if you are a fan of cinnamon.

new favorite tea

3) RAW RESERVE green superfood- I have been adding a tablespoon to my smoothies every morning. It is a green superfood powder by Amazing Greens,which contains great superfoods such as chia seeds, flax seeds, spirulina, wheatgrass, chlorella and 25 billion probiotics per serving. I definitely recommend investing in this superfood especially since it has so many great ones in just one container!!

Raw Reserve superfood powder

Happy Friday!

xoxo,

Mabel

 

About funfabdelish

Welcome! My name is Mabel Del Castillo. I am a graduate from Fairfield University. My major was Journalism and my minors were Communications and Marketing. I am obsessed with fitness, beauty, wellness, health and nutrition. I also have a huge sweet tooth. My interests include working out, traveling, dining, reading magazines and books, going on adventures and living a fun healthy life! I hope you enjoy reading my blog and follow me while I discover and indulge in the little bits of life!
This entry was posted in Fab Finds and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

