Date Sugar

date sugar

While cruising around Fairway today, I came across Date Sugar.This was the first time I had seen or heard of date sugar before. After reading the nutrition label and information listed on the back, I decided this was a #fabfind. It is made from ground dates, therefore, it is a raw, natural and unprocessed sweetener. It is a great subsititute for brown sugar when baking. I am definitely looking forward to trying it!

About funfabdelish

Welcome! My name is Mabel Del Castillo. I am a graduate from Fairfield University. My major was Journalism and my minors were Communications and Marketing. I am obsessed with fitness, beauty, wellness, health and nutrition. I also have a huge sweet tooth. My interests include working out, traveling, dining, reading magazines and books, going on adventures and living a fun healthy life! I hope you enjoy reading my blog and follow me while I discover and indulge in the little bits of life!
This entry was posted in Fab Finds and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

