Yoga and Flourless Pancake Concoction

I woke up this morning and went to an amazing yoga class at Yoga Life with 10 other lovely lulu’s.. the instructor,  Drew, was great!

45363_4925218210320_1822800352_n[1]

The first thing I do every morning is start off my day with a great breakfast, but since I was running a bit late I decided to practice yoga on an empty stomach and save my wonderful breakfast for after. I wanted something delicious, sweet and healthy.. so i concocted this lovely recipe:

Flourless Pumpkin Banana Pancakes

Queens-20121201-00250

These pancakes are simply amazing and will leave you happy and fueled 🙂

About funfabdelish

Welcome! My name is Mabel Del Castillo. I am a graduate from Fairfield University. My major was Journalism and my minors were Communications and Marketing. I am obsessed with fitness, beauty, wellness, health and nutrition. I also have a huge sweet tooth. My interests include working out, traveling, dining, reading magazines and books, going on adventures and living a fun healthy life! I hope you enjoy reading my blog and follow me while I discover and indulge in the little bits of life!
This entry was posted in Delish Recipes and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

