Why Men LOVE bitches

Women often wonder why the “good ones” end up with the broken heart and the “bitchy ones” end up with the BEST guys. This book was recommended to me by a waitress I met a year ago. This book made me laugh as well as get a better understanding of what makes men think a certain way and treat you the way they do. This book has principles every girl should live by in order to have a successful relationship, real-life scenarios and interviews with men, and comparisons of a doormat girl vs. a dream girl. Whether you have had a recent break-up, feel that you have lost control in your relationship, or are having trouble getting that second date… this book covers it all 😉

About funfabdelish

Welcome! My name is Mabel Del Castillo. I am a graduate from Fairfield University. My major was Journalism and my minors were Communications and Marketing. I am obsessed with fitness, beauty, wellness, health and nutrition. I also have a huge sweet tooth. My interests include working out, traveling, dining, reading magazines and books, going on adventures and living a fun healthy life! I hope you enjoy reading my blog and follow me while I discover and indulge in the little bits of life!
This entry was posted in Fav Reads. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

